Yhteystiedot

LEIRINJOHTAJAT

Iiro “Ige” Auvinen
iiro.auvinen@uusimaa.partio.fi

Minna ”Minnis” Enqvist
minna.enqvist@uusimaa.partio.fi

RESURSSIJOHTAJAT

Kaj Sojakka
kaj.sojakka@uusimaa.partio.fi

Tomi Kaivola
tomi.kaivola@uusimaa.partio.fi

OHJELMAJOHTAJAT

Tuija “Tupu” Halonen
tuija.halonen@uusimaa.partio.fi

Kaisa Artismaa
kaisa.artismaa@uusimaa.partio.fi

VAPAAEHTOISJOHTAJA

Miia Pulkkinen
miia.pulkkinen@uusimaa.partio.fi

OSALLISTUJAJOHTAJA

Jemina Laitinen
jemina.laitinen@uusimaa.partio.fi

VIESTINTÄ- JA MARKKINOINTIJOHTAJA

Nea Finnig
nea.finnig@uusimaa.partio.fi

PALVELUJOHTAJA

Tero Lahin
tero.lahin@uusimaa.partio.fi

Kasperi Pirttikoski
kasperi.pirttikoski@uusimaa.partio.fi

TIEDONHALLINTAJOHTAJA

Tuukka Pihlaja
tuukka.pihlaja@uusimaa.partio.fi