Yhteystiedot

LEIRINJOHTAJAT

Iiro “Ige” Auvinen
iiro.auvinen@partio.fi
050 3011750

Minna ”Minnis” Enqvist

RESURSSIJOHTAJAT

Kaj Sojakka

Tomi Kaivola
tomi.kaivola@uusimaa.partio.fi
040 831 7892

OHJELMAJOHTAJAT

Tuija “Tupu” Halonen
tuija.halonen@uusimaa.partio.fi
040 483 9015

Kaisa Artismaa
kaisa.artismaa@uusimaa.partio.fi
050 490 8851

VAPAAEHTOISJOHTAJA

Miia Pulkkinen
miia.pulkkinen@uusimaa.partio.fi
040 559 1075

OSALLISTUJAJOHTAJA

Jemina Laitinen
jemina.laitinen@gmail.com
040 765 5441

VIESTINTÄ- JA MARKKINOINTIJOHTAJA

Nea Finnig
nea.finnig@uusimaa.partio.fi

PALVELUJOHTAJA

Tero Lahin

Kasperi Pirttikoski

(etunimi.sukunimi@uusimaa.partio.fi)

TIEDONHALLINTAJOHTAJA

Tuukka Pihlaja
tuukka.pihlaja@uusimaa.partio.fi